2018 Award Nominations

Jul 23, 2018 | News

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2018 Schiebler and Lichtblau Awards!

Audrey Lincourt Schiebler, FAAP, and Gerold Schiebler, MD, FAAP, Advocacy Award

This award is given annually to a physician who has worked beyond the profession, educated local and state legislators, and diligently advocated to improve the health and welfare of Florida’s children.


Phillip O. Lichtblau, MD, Award

This award is given annually to a pediatric surgeon or pediatric surgical specialist who has contributed significantly either regionally or statewide to the Children’s Medical Services Program.



Submit your nominations by 5:00pm EST on Tuesday, August 7, 2018, via the form below or by following this link.


Create your own user feedback survey

Have a news inquiry or need assistance?

Contact Scott VanDeman, Communications Coordinator at 850-224-3939 ext. 1005.