2016 FCAAP Statewide Brain Bowl Champions

Sep 16, 2016 | News

Congratulations to the 2016 FCAAP Statewide Brain Bowl Champions!


In a fierce competition Sunday afternoon during the Future of Pediatric Practice 2016, the resident team from Florida Hospital (Orlando) beat the competition and earned its the title as the 2016 FCAAP Statewide Brain Bowl Champion! The team was comprised of Drs. Hafid Mantilla, Jennifer Arble, Jordan Schneider, and Wendla Sensing. The pediatric residency program at Florida Hospital (Orlando) is led by Dr. Stacy Mcconkey. Congratulations, Florida Hospital (Orlando)!

Have a news inquiry or need assistance?

Contact Melanie Range, Administrator Coordinator at 850-224-3939 ext. 1001.